Remove TBUI Warning when navigating away

When you click anywhere outside TBUI the default behavior is to show warning asking you to confirm. Did you ever thought of getting rid of the prompt? Is yes, here is the answer how to do that:

In the Siebel Client the user needs to follow the below steps:

1) click Tools > User Preferences > User Preferences List > Behavior view 2) uncheck the property “Prompt to Pause When a User Interrupts a Task” to FALSE and click on SAVE to save the user preference.